Knights of Zardonia Series

“Legends are Truths Lost in Time”

King Arthur and the Knights of the Round table are more than myths. They stand guard ready to protect the galaxy from mortal danger.

It is 2199 and when the Earth is overrun by the flesh-eating Verm, young space cadets, Tom Sterling, Jetta Goddard (Jet to her friends and enemies alike) and Red Thomson become humanity’s last hope for survival.

The universe is not all that it seems. Legends, magical powers and mystic forces come crashing together and this is only the first of six books.

Shadow World Series

Have you ever wondered that someone else was there but when you looked, there was no one? Then you may have encountered one of the shadow warriors. They live below the surface and walk among us. Over the centuries they have killed and committed untold numbers of crimes, most of which remain unsolved.

Only the ultra secret organisation of Torch have agents who can see them. A new young agent, Hunter, joins the team of Elliott, Cat and Dominika. A new trail of horrific murders is committed in London and there is only one conclusion – Jack the Ripper has returned.

You’ll never turn the light off again.

%d bloggers like this: